Kontakt

JFG Wörnitz-Kicker Donau-Ries 2011 e.V.
Eichholzweg 7
86754 Laub

E-Mail: info@jfg-woernitz-kicker-donau-ries.de

 

1. Vorstand

Rainer Steb

Im Torgarten 17

86759 Holzkirchen

 

Tel. 0160 / 90 27 96 30  

rainer@steb3a.de

2. Vorstand

Hertle Nino

Kreisstr. 21

86759 Wechingen

Tel. 0176 / 12275903

nino.hertle@t-online.de

3. Vorstand

Heiko Spielvogel

Pfarrer-Haas-Straße 19  

86754 Laub

Tel. 0170 / 2882126

heiko.spielvogel@me.com  

Trainer

A-Jugend    

Mike Randi

 0151/40262109

mike.randi@web.de

     
C-Jugend    
Tom Hertle 0172/1066685 tomhertle@gmx.de
     
D9-Jugend    
Bengesser Thomas 0160/7570474 thomas.bengesser@gmx.de
     
E-Jugend    
Spielvogel Heiko 0170/2882126 heiko.spielvogel@me.com
     
F1-Jugend    
Reitsam Thomas 0173/6694054 treitsam@gmx.de
     
Bambinis    
Beck Ingo